Skip to main content

Close Software

Close a software application.

Close Software

Information section​

Display Name​

Add a Display Name. This name will show in the App Configurations.

Description​

The description is also displayed in the App Configurations and may contain information about the software.

Process Name​

Settings section​

Closse all instances​

This option provides the ability to close all running instances. Otherwise, only the first instance will be closed.